As an individual ‚I‘ and a ‚Me‘, I am no more relevant than any other individual thing in the existence as an abstract, non-graspable (and possibly non-existent) whole of existence. I’m not more relevant or more or less individual than any other individual in the individuality of things (in essential difference to the level of the „order of things“ by Michel Foucault or any other interpretation of the hierarchicalised social level).
I’m relevant to and as the ‚I‘ and the ‚Me‘ in relation to my (fractal non-)self. The „social level“ is a distorting mirror, where we look for similarities and differences. The social act is the act of recognising the individuality of the respective other.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

